darth vader town hall

whoever had the idea to make the town hall (Rathaus) a black cube-y thing had a really odd idea of what looks nice and what doesn't....
Funnily enough, they made it all black after I got married in there..... Mr. Spitzi got married there too. Even funnier enougher.

This is the view from my office. A friend of mine used to live in a house on the hill opposite, so I'd wave to her and pretend she could see me. When no one else was in the office, of course....and I climbed on my desk and leant out the window to take this photo, also when I was on my own because they think I'm weird enough already :-)

Anyway, this blip is mainly because Kendall was surprised that I have an urban bit of my life so I thought I'd post more blips of the places I go to work and not just my at home stuff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.