LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Ladylike...

Nope... not me!

I love this little sign. Made me giggle. Couldn't really be more apt! It hangs in the attic room in Ary's house... pretty much sums me up!

Came home from work and did my housework in record time after deciding that I didn't want to stay in. Ary and I stayed up late drinking fizz and talking shite which is generally what we do best!

We scored tickets to see Ben Folds Five... if you've not heard of them then go look them up... in fact I'll help you... Brick - one of my favs! Ben went off on his own and did some great stuff... Gracie is another fav. They were sold out in Glasgow so we're going to Manchester to see them in November. Worth the drive for sure. It'll be awesome! I've seen them a couple of times now, alas last time we had tickets I was double booked so missed out. Not this time! It's in the diary and I'm looking forward to it already!

I'm home now, feeding bunny and sorting out my very grey mop, then we're off to see Glicious in her play tonight.

I'm having a lovely weekend... hope you are too! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.