Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Happy birthday to me!!!

It's my birthday today, it's Roos in 10 days time, I worked today, but when I came home we did a dog walk again it rained just at the wrong time!!

I can't tell you what I had for my birthday, it's not a secret I just haven't had chance to open any presents yet!

I'll be enjoying the company of my best friend this evening who will no doubt spoil me.

A few years ago I reached a milestone birthday, I was asked what I wanted as a gift, to be honest I'm not one for fashion I'm happy in my 501s I'm not a gadget freak so I'm happy with my powershot pocket camera, my dogs are my life and I have oil paintings and photos a plenty, but I am abit of a petrol head,
I'd love nothing more than to win the lottery and have a car for every day of the week.
I'd have my 4 x 4 for Sundays and dog walks,
My Jaguar for family get togethers, my Aston for taking 007 out, my MG for classic days,my Roller for taking Roo to his film prems, the Vw camper van for the festival runs and finally the Renault scenic I drive now because I love it, so after all that the gift I jokingly asked for was a personalised plate, this is what I unwrapped on that special birthday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.