LynseyjPearson

By LynseyjPearson

My sister

Sorry this is only my third blip :(, been sidetracked by my completely, fabulously interesting life! (haha if only !!) but anyway this photo combines two of my favourite things, drawing and my family. This is meant to be a picture of my sister. Those who know her may say it's quite accurate and I would agree ... if the picture was meant to be the way this photo was taken, as from straight on her face looks pretty chubby, which is nothing like my sister at all !! My sister is beautiful, if I turn out to look like her then I will be more than happy ! She is 8 years older so we've never really had too many things in common, except for dancing of course ! Dancing is my entire life, I eat, sleep and breath it and at one point in her life so did she. I used to go and watch every show she was in and loved every second of it but sadly she gave it up and it showed me that even people as good as her can't always do what they love. I always get compared to her although we are not that alike. I like that she has showed me a path in life but sometimes I wish I could make my own one, i constantly feel like I'm trying to escape the shadow of my siblings and with dancing it's no exception. Sometimes I feel like my parents compare me to her too and I hate this because I never really know if they are truly proud of me, I hope they are ! They should be ! Hahah. My sister has a fiery temper but sometimes you see the real jay come out now and then and she is just as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside ! My sister is my family and my family is the only thing I can honestly say I love unconditionally. Sorry for the long spraf have a good day fellow blipers :-) ! XxLP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.