2+3+1+1

By tpd

tele

Out for a run this evening for the first time in quite a while; it actually felt okay*.

One thing that is super annoying, however, is that my fancy-shmancy bluetooth heart rate monitor from Polar (yes, name and shame) has stopped working after only a few months. Time for a return.

This is particularly annoying as I rely on the HRM for running as I'm new to it; it's invaluable in stopping me going too fast too quickly and blowing up. I'm also quite keen on the endomondo integration being a bit of a nerd.

I had to resort to my Tesco budget HRM/watch combo which has been in the back of the wardrobe for the last few months. Surprise surprise, it worked first time and with no issues at all.

I also found a wee bit of time to have a noodle on the tele...

* by okay I mean "not hideous"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.