A Fahrenheit Life

By Pingirl

Table centrepiece

Still piggy-backing on the weekend wedding, this is a shot of our table's centrepiece decoration gifted to me at the end of the day's celebrations and now enjoying pride of place on the dining room table.

I really, really must now commit to getting to grips with the Lensbaby that the beautiful boys gave me for Christmas. However, I'm finding it difficult to even follow the instructions with complicated technical terms like diopter, sweet spot and aperture priority mode. However, I like a challenge so here's the result of today's self-taught lesson.

Just had a call to go and collect the car following its MOT. We'll see how much the final bill reflects the, ''Just needed a brakelight'' assurance that came with that call..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.