Roll With It

By Falmike

Relaxing Day

Today's 'Blip Photo' is of my two helpers, having been warned that in my dotage I might be put into the cupboard under the stairs I yielded to their request for magazines. So after two exciting beach days today was a more relaxing day. Leisurely breakfast, first lot of laundry, I-pod shuffle updated with 'relaxing' music, and a discussion on downloads and who pays her phone bill with Sam.
Down town; no one in Falmouth repairs binoculars although the shop was really helpful in giving me the contact details of a company in Southampton. Rumbling Tum for Sam's cheesy chips and Joshua's tea cake then on through town.
Home, more laundry, upload the week-ends photographs, crossword, sudoku, more laundry, coffee and preparing for tomorrow.
I have a feeling tomorrow is going to be a long day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.