An Invincible Summer.....

By TheFlipFlopper

Lucky Me!

After a long day at work I met my dear old friend Nga (old as in I've known her a long long time, not old as in her age; I must clarify other wise she might kill me!) for a movie and dinner date!

She picked me up at 6 and we shared a tub of popped corn.
Very romantic! ;)

She felt a little like a gooseberry as I spent the evening swooning over Zac Efron (but I did warn her this would happen haha! )

Then we went dutch on a lovely meal followed by a million cups of Jasmine tea.....

Oh and courtesy of 02 Priority Moments, we got 40% off our tickets.....I think we were the lucky ones here ;)

It is very important to generate a good attitude, a good heart, as much as possible. From this, happiness in both the short term and the long term for both yourself and others will come.
~ Dalai Lama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.