AliBee76's Project 365

By alibee76

128/366 - Note(s)

I have to say this has been the best Bank Holiday in a long while!! We have fitted sooooo much in. Today was Bank Holiday Monday. I went for a walk with my little girl to the supermarket. It was quite a walk so I was keen to see how much moaning I would be getting on the way. However, she insisted that she wanted to come and was going to not ask to be picked up, with that statement and a big smile from her, I could hardly resist. So off we went.... and she shocked me by being as good as gold! So much so she got some stickers and a new lego figure as a reward. Bless her! Note to self - perhaps not predict behaviour before it occurs!!

I got the boys a lego figure each too. As todays challenge was to interpret "Note" in a photo - I seized the opportunity of acquiring one of them and another we had for a musical photo. I had lots of fun doing this Bokeh picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.