A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Lunching, brunching & jumping

Mmm...currently sat eating strawberries with Cadbury Philadelphia :] both on offer & both making a delicious (& sort of healthy?!) end to a wonderful day!

Well the day started a little rushed when I woke up half an hour before the bus I had planned to get but all quickly began to look up! Spent some time again at the time out creche which was a great deal of fun - my skin was eaten by lions & my hair eaten by dinosaurs (but "it's okay, it's just a game!"), I had some cuddles & met some new faces. Adorable children & their lovely mums :]

Then it was off to lunch with Fiona & my favourite little man - Rory! More play (need to work on my catch skills!), story time & finally a wee Bible study with Fiona.

A brief sunny reading session in St Andrews square & then it was off to Portobello for an amazing afternoon with Anna :] It began with some "strawberries & cream" tea in Annie & Belle, moved to the beach and ended...with unfortunate hilarity!

Such a good day :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.