Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

On top of the chute

Euan was having fun out in the sunshine this morning. I was awake at 5.45 when Euan woke up and managed to keep him from getting me up until 7. We had breakfast then showered and had washing on by 9.

We played out in the garden for a couple of hours, I did some weeding with my weed puller, and filled 1/2 the brown bin! Still loads in the grass, don't know if there will be much grass left once they are all away. Euan climbed on his climbing frame and threw a toy golf ball down the slide, over and over again, finding it hilarious when I couldn't catch them.

I got the washing hung out and we came inside. Euan went upstairs and I didn't hear him for a bit so went and checked and he was snuggled asleep in bed. He must have been tired from his early morning! I had to rush out to take my washing in due to a very heavy downpour (I had to change my top it was that wet) and then woke Euan to go to my midwife appointment.

Off to Rambos after that for Euan to play with a couple of his pals and home for fish pie for tea. Euan in bed at 8 and I got tidied up before sitting down to relax at last. Bed time for me now, hope I am not woken so early tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.