Simply Me

By Suze981

One of us always tells the truth...

...and one of us always lies.

I was walking home from Pilates tonight and spotted this fantastic door knocker. On first glance, I immediately thought of that scene in. Labyrinth. When I was young it used to take me so long to figure out Sarah's logic. I confess, it still takes me a wee while to figure it out!! On closer inspection, I thought it looked like Aslan.

One thing is for certain though, no. 28 Royal Terrace has a fantastic door knocker. I wonder how often they polish it to get it looking so shiny?

You can also see my reflection in the door paint. It was a really quick shot - I was concerned in case any angry homeowners were going to come out and shout/shoo me away!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.