COKE TIN FOG

Someone in a big car with no headlights on was pushing me along the road this morning so I indicated left, changed down the gears real slow, and turned left with a sigh of relief. He no doubt carried on to harrass the driver in front of me. He couldn't go anywhere, there was nowhere to overtake, he was just one of those on your bumper drivers. Prat ....perhaps try meditation. It's never worked for me so I just indicate left, but you never know, it may for you!

But the evasive action did take me immediately into the countryside, shrouded by early morning fog (note that Prat did not have his headlights on, everyone else had) and a bundle of lambs smooching about round a tree trunk. A far more pleasant* start to the day than being pestered by him in the big black car. One day I'll drive G's car to work and get up behind and pester him!

Ooh, I'm getting very aggresive, it's the work load,honestly I'm not usually like this.

*Far more pleasant ..... except fot the Coke tin.Why did they have to do that? Would it have hurt so much to take it away with them?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.