Life with K.C.

By KC

Bloody Ring

This is my precious baby ring, it has my babies' names & dates of birth engraved in it.

This is what it used to look like. At that Blip I'd lost it & found it again. Since then it's broken twice. Two years ago it cracked. Seven months ago it cracked and the blue diamond fell out & I lost it. Each time the designer has repaired it for me. Last time I had to pay for the diamond.

Well guess what it's cracked again. Look at it LARGE and you can see it round the pink diamond. This time I give in. I'm not going to even get in touch with the designer. She always tells me I'm the only person it happens to. I've been told I clap too much & that's why it breaks. So it's now in my jewellery box until we have spare money to have it rebuilt by someone who can make it a sturdy ring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.