Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Ok, so this is a terrible blip, I accept that but it does show the thing I've looked at a lot over the last few nights. A poorly L, a fidgety J after his op, and just being a general worrier like myself means my sleep is very disturbed at the moment. I have been such a moody git to live with the few days. I've lost count of the amount of times I've had to apologise, and the times I probably should have done but didn't!

We Managed to go and sort out our table issue with the reception venue this afternoon so can finally put that to bed.

Car passed its MOT and it also nice and clean. That was one of my worries that will be gone for tonight's sleep thinking.

Girls have afterschool club on a thursday. When we got home, E told me hers had been cancelled today. I immediately flew off the handle about why the school hadn't rung me and how unfair it was that she was just hanging around for an hour. Later E confessed that they'd offered to ring me but she asked them not to because she knew M had an afterschool club too and she didn't want me to have to make an extra trip to pick them up. So thoughtful of her, my little girl is growing up. And I will wait to hear her out in future before I but in!

Must do better blip wise tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.