A MIMent In Time

By justmim

"Make sure you put that photo on Facebook...!

blip it is!

Quick blip now as I'm off to work shortly :]

I have this tendency to order teas when in new cafes/coffee shops as a bad coffee can be really bad. (Or, rather, a coffee that's not quite to my taste can be really bad :-D). If I do order coffees it tends to be in Costa/Nero/Starbucks. So when Papii was recommended & the lattes highlighted I thought I'd give one a wee try today. Wow! Very creamy & tasty...pretty, too!

This morning I had First Aid training for work which left me feeling relatively confident that I will know what to do in an emergency should one come up. It was, admittedly, by third ever course of such. However the first was in Junior school & the second was geared towards staff of a nursing home in which there's a nurse 24/7.

Then it was off for aforementioned coffee with the lovely, lovely Fiona. Bringing my new cafe total for the week up to 4! I need to write a list...

The "Saturday Group" that I usually help out at has their joint disco with other groups tonight so that's where I'm headed this evening. This will be my first so should be interesting :]

Talking of which, this is turning into a less than quick blip so I should probably get some food & get going!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.