A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Brighten up button

Pretty little ring :]

Really great service at church this morning - seems to be a running theme! Nice chilled out afternoon in the flat with a brief run in to Musselburgh for some air. Feeling a little grotty now so going to stay in with a mug of something hot to read & journal a little :]



Edit: I realise that "going for a run" is one of those linguistic quirks that I have picked up somewhere along the lines. When I say "I'm going for a run" "We went for a run" or similar other phrase I generally don't mean going for an actual run! I think it's a familial-based phrase as "Let's go for a run along the coast" coming from either of my parents is fairly commonplace in the summer & tends to refer to jumping in the car, driving to either a known or new coastal spot & stopping there to enjoy it :] Occasionally a walk will be thrown in...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.