Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

The 3 of us.

Here is a picture of Euan resting against bump.
We had a lovely day today. I got up and had a cup of tea with Auntie Sheila and Emily before Auntie Sheila found out that cousin Gavin was getting out this morning. She left to get him around 10am so Emily and I headed out to Drums to do some "Wedding Stuff" with Catriona and Diane. We had lots of fun and got lots done while Diane studied and we are all very pleased with the results so far.
I headed home to pick up Euan from his Granny and Grandas at lunch time and was a little disappointed that he clearly hadn't missed me! Atleast he gave me a cuddle when I asked for one!
The girls came round this afternoon to continue with the "Wedding Stuff" and I enjoyed having Euan back. I have missed him while he was away this weekend.
He is all ready for bed now and away to have his milk. We will get our tea once he is in bed. More crafty things planned for this evening. Hope Auntie Sheila is getting on ok with the baby socks she started knitting here to keep her mind busy for the past few days!
I have back blipped from here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.