We're back!

Woooohooooo we're back! And I think I need to get used to the new design... It all looks very different and I don't know where to find everything!

Anyway... It has been a very long day at work. I left home at 7 am this morning and we had some Christmas thing after work, so it was 5.30 pm before I got to go home.

It was too late and dark for training, so the boys and I went for a walk before we came home. 

When we arrived home, we found that we had had 3 bags of dog food delivered, so that's Christmas dinners sorted for the boys ;-)

Now I have some computer work to do before I can settle for the evening. The boys are busy with some rawhide chews to give me some peace to finish my work.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.