Ingelise

Today’s picture is not of great quality, but it tells the story of my day and I think that is the main thing for my blip pictures.

I went to visit my friend Ingelise after work. We took all our 6 dogs for a walk in the woods. It was wet and muddy, but we had a good time.

Ingelise’s Border Collie girl Amy was in season, so of course Hero fell in love… deeply in love… Sigh! No puppies though – it was too early in the season for Amy to be interested.

The dogs were only on leads here because we were passing some people on bicycles - most of the time they were running freely.

I came home to a lovely surprise – a friend had sent me a bag of wonderful Hazelnut Coffee. Ohhh it smells so good – no more coffee until tomorrow though. I will be awake all night, if I drink coffee too late in the evening.

The boys have been fed and now I am waiting for my chicken to cook.

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.