lucia13

By lucia13

The golden apple!

That is my golden apple on the Holly tree. I can see my reflection and I like the  colours  golden red and green. They are amazing. I try to find something colourful indoors to made me smile. Sorry I am posting boring pictures of the house all the time but I  had no choice. I promise to post better pictures when I will go outside.
Thanks a lot for the stars and comments for my oil paintings of Millie and Southwold beech huts. I reemember somebody was painting that as well because they like my picture and asked me to paint it. I am so happy  for that. I think it was the artist Annie but I am not sure . Anyway thanks for inspiring me and supporting me to paint my beach picture. People liked it and somebody bought it for me. Tomorrow they are comming for it. Bye Bye Southworld!! I think i need to paint another one  for me. I like it too.
This new website is a little diferent I need to learn something again. Sorry if I am not commenting in the next few days I am a mess and a little bit lost.
Have a nice day everybody and enjoy the new blipfoto. Keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.