lucia13

By lucia13

Hello my friends! Happy Xmas!

It is finish my bathrooms !Aleluya! I am exhausted but very happy and I want to celebrate it with all of you my lovely friends! It is the last day I have to get up early. I can't belive it!. Not any more men at my house every day every morning . Today is a special day for us. We had a special dinner too much to celebrate here! The new coffee table is here and the sofas are here. The kitchen and bathrooms are finished as well. The flooring ! etac wow! Everything is ready!. I AM MORE RELAXED NOW !. I started to pack the suitcases for our holiday.
I feel like I wish to blip myself today and show you a little bit of my living room . I feel very comfortable now and we are very happy in the new house. Later we will open the champagne and another maybe tomorrow hehe! Cheers!We dind't open anyone yet so one for my birthday and another for our new house finished!
Sorry I was very busy and I coudden't make many comments in your pictures..I hope I can enjoy your pictures now.,
Thanks for the lovely comments about my little baby portrait of yesterday blip.
Hope you have a nice day tomorrow and enjoy my happy picture. I framed it in my mirrow!
Don't forget SMILE!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.