"Ruined blip birthday"

STROP TIME
 
I wasn't going to comment on the blip changes until the roll out was complete
 
BUT
 
today marks my 4 x 365 and because they've added in my one back dated blip they gave me my balloon yesterday for a totally inconsequential photo
 
WHAT BALLOON
 
oh yes it's such a tiny little icon I missed it as well until I got the email
 
WAY TO GO BLIP
 
The community features we all loved seem to have been sacrificed for a "trendy rebranding"
 
A "trendy rebranding" that doesn't even look as good as Blipfoto used to look on my iPad
 
I want my stats
 
I don't want a counter on each shot
 
I want the comments to reflect the blip they were against
 
I don't want an "anonymous comment"
 
So here is a blip to mark my fourth 365
 
The blip that will take its place in my 365 book
 
I'm sticking with it but I'm posting this in the forum because it really has upset me
 

(But I love all of you blippers)

XXXXXXXXXXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.