If you don’t step forward

You are always in the same place

1095 blips – no gaps

I googled 1095 last night and found this item and it just seemed so right

Blip has been my step forward –

I’ve said it before I was in a very dark place when I found the site and needed to focus myself on doing more than surviving especially on those days when not surviving seems like a viable option

What harm could it do taking a photo every day and sharing it with some random prose (Sometimes even allowing it on Facebook)

100, 200, 300, 365, 500, 730 and 1000 came and went – I’m not linking to them because that’s not stepping forward is it!

Here’s where I am now: -

- Exchanging comments with great and interesting people all over the world on my blips and theirs
- Totally committed to continuing on here (bring on 1460 and 1500)
- And besotted with Kassidy who is with me because I needed a blip accessory (or a reason to go and explore the glorious parks that surround me in the middle of an industrial town

Hugs kisses and doggy licks to all of you

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.