Specks Appeal

By REDMarmalade

Gibbering

It's any wonder this lovely lady has any ears left. For I blethered & blethered & blethered & blethered when we met up for lunch today. Oh and I think I might have also gibbered for a bit too! And I know I yapped ALOT, as I didn't even finish my chicken wrap. Never before has this happened!

Thank you ever so much Misssy M (from sonny & us) for being a great pal and letting me release some of my upset & stress. Hope you felt better for letting off steam too. Also I'm loving your blip of me. Hope you like your blip of you. :)

P.S. Yes, it was too dark & yes the shots are too grainy, but I think everyone will see just how beautiful we both are, grainy or not. Hehehe. Much love to ya.

P.P.S. How many words can I use for chatting?! Geezo.



REDMarmalade xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.