youngies journey

By youngie66

Almost The Solstice

Jeronimo
Well I might not get a shot of the sun on the winter solstice tomorrow so it's almost as close with this sunrise early this morning with some seagulls soaring high and another early start with a drive to Aberdeen and back to Dundee when my colleague took over and I then put the feet up and got off at Inverkeithing as I can pick up my car tomorrow after work, so a quiet weekend with a slight toothache that is niggling away but oh well I will just suffer in silence,now then movie for the day is a bit like me today and is "Dawn Rider 2012" anyway talking of gulls soaring high watch this as I soar high over Vegas as I jump off the Stratosphere tower from the 108th floor sorry the Jeronimo link is at the top folks lol See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.