youngies journey

By youngie66

Splash

Well I woke up this morning and felt like a bunch of rugby players with there studded boots had been running on the front of my thighs as I struggled to get uptairs after going down them, they ached like mad and I can think of no reason why they are as sore, anyway I will try some deep heat later before bed as I'm up to Aberdeen tomorrow and I can't remember where I go on Sunday but at least that start is at a decent time now then I headed up to Loch Glow walking through the forest to get to the Loch where anglers fish during the fishing season well you wouldn't expect them to fish out with it I suppose lol so it was nice and quiet but a baltic wind blew down the Loch to whip up the water in the Loch so it  became rather choppy so with a 1/10th of a second exposure I got this effect with the water hitting these wee rocks and that was it today anyway as I'm off to Aberdeen tomorrow enjoy this wee video of a drivers eye view from Edinburgh to Aberdeen narrated by Paul CoiaI hope it's as good for you as it is form me anyway movie for the day is  "Splash 1984" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.