Oh Christmas tree....

......How lovely are your branches!
Gosh I have been so busy today buying presents, I got so carried away I even brought a birthday present for my Mum in January!!!
Mr U&L and I had lunch in the local Wimpy, and by the time I finally returned from the town it was nearly dark.
Luckily for me Rosie came round and came to the rescue, inspecting my Christmas tree.
I am a bit OCD about my tree, and it is decorated with white lights and mainly clear glass, white and silver decorations, which I have collected over many years.
Rosie was fascinated and wanted to inspect them all, asking lots of questions about where they had come from - bless her.
Food shopping tomorrow, and MORE tidying up!!
I am very sorry about my lack of comments in the last few days, but navigating this new site is giving me a bit of a headache!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.