Dog Days and Life

By hellcats

Dead

Thought I'd try and take some shots of Teal doing some of her tricks, I really wanted the 'wipe' move. I got some... but with slobber and goobers flying everywhere and her usual over enthusiastic attitude to her training, which is lovely......but quite hard to take photo's of, I couldn't count it as my greatest success!

She got quite bored with me asking for that and offered her favourite move, which is 'dead'. She'll lie like this for ages till you tell her she's good. Bizarre really as it's really hard to get her to do it reliably on command.

Contrary beast!

I shall try some more with her and the others....which will no doubt be equally manic..

"Live as if your were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." - Gandhi


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.