madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Chicken bokeh!

                              Seasons Greetings and Happy Festive Times 
                                            from The Madchickenwoman!!!

Spent ages today trying to get bokeh again - finally achieved after 2 hours and a break for lunch! My sister said I was persistent! 
Also tree is finally dressed! Just finished and a glass of Prosecco and St-Germain elderflower liqueur helped! Again my sister said it had been traditional to do it on Xmas eve - and I'm nothing if not traditional!!!!! However I did have to go through school resource rooms, spare bedroom and attic to find lights - finally had to use white net lights only to discover tree lights in a glass jar right next to the tree where they had been all year! Did I laugh? A little! 
Now just the presents to wrap! My usual xmas eve activity done well into the night! 
Tomorrow it's bubbly on the allotment with a fellow coop member first thing in the am - may get to see the sunrise with the girls  - ideal! I know one thing for sure - they will be the first to get their christmas treats!!
Hope you all have a great day tomorrow however you spend it. x 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.