Christmas eve

Today is Christmas Eve. It is also Grandma's birthday. I was very excited all day today.

In the morning we played inside and watched lots of Christmas films. Don't tell mummy but we also had lots of treats.

We popped out quickly to the butchers for to get the bits we needed for breakfast on Christmas morning. We also had a couple of jobs to do which mummy had left for us.

The man turned up to fix the tumble dryer. Mummy was so pleased when he fixed it that he got a box of chocolates.

We went down to give grandma her presents. I told mummy I was staying and wasn't coming home. I had to be carried out. She was very pleased with her presents. She got a lovely diamond ring from Grandad. Very spoiled.

I have my lovely Christmas jammies, socks and new sleep suit on. I am very tired so its off to bed early. Got to give Santa lots of time to leave my presents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.