pattons6

By pattons6

Its Christmas Eve.......

Oh I am very excited. Its Christmas Eve, also my Grandmas Birthday. Happy Birthday Grandma! Love You.

Daddy got me up early this morning, not sure why but we did have lots to do. Banking money for mummy, get mummy's Christmas cards and a wee walk in the ice cold weather.

When we got home got to sit with everyone and we watched a Christmas film then lunch and my nap time. When I got up Uncle David was in to see us. I even sat on his knee, gave him a kiss and cuddle too.

We then went to see grandma to give her a Birthday kiss and cuddle and her presents of course. She loved them, she got lots of cards. I had a bobo there then it was home, where we all put our Christmas Jammies on. Mummy and Daddy have just jammies but me, my brother and sister all got jammies and slippers. All Christmas ones and very cosy.

So it's off to bed so Santa can come down our Chimney to deliver me lots of presents. I have been a very good girl. Honest. X

Merry Christmas Everybody. Hope you all have a great day with all your special people around you. Love The Pattons. xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.