LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Crack and open the bubbly!

Well i wish it was a real bubbling wine. But it's just a...WONDERFUL CHOCOLATE MOLDED INTO A WINE BOTTLE!!!

How cool is that?!

This is going to be my present to my host on New Year's Eve. I am very excited to leave for Liverpool in 5 day's time. Aside from that, I am also excited to meet my host and probably her friends during New Year. I do hope it will not get very cold while I'm there. It's all in the news, snow is expected today until tomorrow in the England with a particular mention on the Midlands. I love snow but i just dont love the crippling chilliness  that comes along with it. But since this is probably my last winter in the UK, I am willing to forget of that dislike and wish for snow to come visit me wherever i will be in the UK this New Year :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.