GrahamMcArthur

By GrahamMcArthur

Looking back

I needed some fresh air and the Canadian air is fresh. So a late afternoon stroll around the block and through the park looking back from whence I came. Forgot that it gets dark quick, and early in this part of the world.
Thanks for all the comments over the last 24 hours - it is difficult to keep up and stay with the flow with this new blip format. Not that I am keen on it I must say. Too many bits and pieces that are not needed or necessary making the place un-tidy and un-coordinated for my taste. Reminds me of those horrible social sites that seek to control and drag you into directions that you don't want to travel. Plus not having choices or the ability to turn on or off is disturbing and messing with my poor wee brain. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.