Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Day 137 - Hidden at the bottom of the garden!

Quite an easy photo for today. Although lying on the grass at the bottom of the garden with a cat eager to get in every photo made it slightly harder than it should have been.

I was working at Pontefract today and driving to work I'd sussed out the exact photo I was going to take. No idea why I didnt stop on the way to work but made a mental note to stop on the way back. However 5 hours later and I decided to go to the Wakefield office and completely forgot about my blip :(

Still plenty of time to get a blip I thought, no worries. So camera ready on the passenger seat for the drive home but a severe case of lazyitis struck! Couldnt even be bothered to pull over and blip *sigh*

It amazes me how my predominant thought of the day has been what will I photograph today for Project 365 and yet I still had to resort to an emergency blip!!!!

Cant see tomorrow being any better as I'm in Manchester for a very long working day may need to resort to an iphone blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.