Simply Me

By Suze981

It's a dogs life...

Had quite a busy day today and I met up with a friend after Pilates in The Regent for a couple of drinks. Have you ever been to a pub but not been able to have anything with sugar, caffeine or alcohol in it? Let me tell you, you never want to. Soda water all evening just doesn't cut it! Damn training.

Anyway, The Regent is dog friendly, so John brought Noah and Oliver along. This is Noah. He's actually looking pretty fed up, but he was more than content sitting on John's knee. Oliver on the other hand (you can just about see him in the bottom right of the photo) was quite the attention grabber. He was up and about showing the whole pub his 'bum jive' moves and getting more than his fair share of cuddles!

I had a good night, but home at 10.30 is well past my bed time these days. God did I really just admit that one?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.