Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Woke this morning after a disturbed night; the nurses kept coming in and shining torches on us making sure we were alright.

Left the ward and went down to out patients for an appointment with the psychiatrist.

Left there and went for breakfast in Café Nero. I was trying to distract  myself from what was going round my head. I wasn't successful. My head is a mess replaying what happened yesterday and I had a dream through the night.

Came home and collapsed on the sofa, in a heap, in tears. I just cant stop thinking. I have self harmed a few times which at the time has made me feel better.  I constantly feel sick and the thought of food......

I have a feeling it could be a long night, and the tears are never far away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.