LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Of frost and animals...

Today it was all about frost and animals. As i was heading to the uni on the bus, we got to wait immediately behind 3 horse riders along Coventry Road in Kenilworth. Since i was sitting in the very front seat of the lower deck of the bus, i get front seat view of the "asses" of the horses :) Too bad they had to turn right at the next block.

After uni work today, as i was heading towards the bus stop, I saw a man with a big black dog. I was having difficulty walking on my boots then because the pavement has become so slippery from the frost. It was as if the dog noticed that I was having a hard time, he immediately ran towards me probably providing me something to hold on to. The dog was so sweet and I pet his head as a reward. The dog owner said his name was Charlie. I stayed with him for a couple more minutes before saying goodbye since I needed to catch my bus. The dog understood me when i said "Bye! Happy New Year Charlie!" because he just simply walked away from me after saying that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.