bevhumphrey

By bevhumphrey

The only way is up!

Hello...hope everyone is well and have enjoyed a great Christmas. This is my first blip in a while as I had a horrid neck injury about 6 weeks ago which was very debilitating and left my right arm very painful and pretty useless! Now working on numbness and getting feeling in hand back, and am really enjoying being able to get out and about again and at least my fingers can use my cameras again! And hold a wine glass!
This is just one of the little bridges in Barrowford where I live...the cobbles were pretty lethal today as the frost didn't melt, but I loved the pattern in the sunlight.
Now I will have to find my way around this new site and catch up with some of you...tho using laptop still uncomfortable so have to limit to short bursts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.