Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Santa Baby Rocking around the Christmas thing

Another busy day today and I can't believe it's already Wednesday tomorrow.

I popped into work today as I have so much to prepare for next week. Managed to take down a display; start preparing two new ones; do some marking; file away last term's work ; print off loads and popped to the school's library service which was closed so it was a waste of time! Left 3.30 as we'd booked a badminton court and then it was tea time.

This was just a quick pic taken at the Castle Country Club as I didn't really have time to get anything better. It's a glass container and the person who makes them regularly changes the contents to suit the season or theme. I think most people use them for weddings but they could be used for any purpose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.