Strut His Stuff

Another year, another milestone.  I started blipping on the first January 2012, hence the name fs2012; the aim was to see if I could achieve a daily photograph for one year.  Well it’s now the end of 2014, three years since I started, and only missed a couple of days when I was rushed into hospital without my phone in October 2013.
 
I like to take Blipfoto a year at a time, or a day at a time, so I think I made the right decision not to become a life member when the offer was on, I don’t want to feel any obligation or commitment to blipping, addictive as it is; having said that I do get a lot of pleasure out of taking and editing pictures so I suspect I will carry on for the time being.
 
I thought I’d go for something simple today, as we were leaving Nero I saw this white pigeon on Henley Street and it just appealed to me strutting his stuff on the cobble paving stones..
 
 
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.