Mono Thursday

Yes, I know it’s supposed to be Mono Monday but today has been so grey, with thick cloud covering that I thought only a mono picture would do it justice.
 
Apparently Blipfoto consider today an anniversary.  As far as I’m concerned my milestone was yesterday, so I won’t wax lyrical about blipping again.  My day actually started shortly after midnight after I’d gone to bed and the neighbours decided to set off the loudest fireworks they could find.  I have nothing against fireworks in principle, but a few at midnight is different to a barrage at quarter to one.  Dylan was woken up and started barking, I had to go down and sit with him until he’d settled again.
 
Then I’ve felt under a bit of a cloud all day, no doubt due to the weather; though I understand tomorrow will be better.
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.