Which is it!

Big announcements today or what.

Is it a helping hand  or the hand of the grim reaper.

Personally, I don't think there'll be too many changes to my little corner of Blip so I'm willing to sit on the fence getting splinters in my arse until something major happens.  And at the end of the day, it's  people that make things what they are, not companies.
If there is one thing that the e-"revolution" has taught us, it's that there is always somebody to fill a void.
It will be interesting to see how Polaroid leverages this into business opportunities for themselves, I'm struggling to see how personally.
Let's see what Joe has to say on Saturday about copyright and whether it will be UK or US laws that govern the site.

Ah well. Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.