Onesmallplanet

By Onesmallplanet

If Auld Acquaintance be forgot...

Well I've done it! One year ago I started this blipfoto journey and here I am still doing it! I committed and I stuck with it, something that hasen't been easy at times but I'm proud of myself as I often start creative projects and leave them unfinished. I started blipfoto in order to get back into photography and give me the impetus to start a photo project which I've done and will hopefully lead to some sort of an exhibition. I certainly haven't come as close as I've wanted to finishing this project but I intend to keep working on it in the coming year. I would also like to get back to doing my painting and drawing which unfortunately fell by the wayside over the past months so perhaps this could be a New Year's resolution to aspire to!
I had this photo taken around midnight, two blippers and two crazy friends just getting together for a good time....to all those I love that couldn't be here, you are all here in my heart, I wish all your hopes when they come true will be even better than you dreamed them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.