From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

The sun fell out of the sky.......

It felt like it anyway. This will be my shortest blip ever.

I have no decent or indecent jokes to tell and I am now no longer in Scotland so will exist on minimal power and enthusiasm for a while.

Roll on Monday! At least work is the same wherever I am and always shakes me out of my gloom.

I nearly missed this setting sun completely as I couldn't get the cap off my camera lens quickly enough. I'd sat feeling sorry for myself all the way back and suddenly jolted alert thinking I'd end up resorting to taking a picture of my mushroom dhansak if I didn't catch something quickly. The setting sun disappeared behind a hill after this and there was no further opportunity.

Track? An unfamiliar one from the fab Paul Weller with some cracking guitar work. This cheered me up a bit - A Bullet For Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.