Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

Hot

With my title being hot...I am referring to the weather today ( not the pic of me being hot!!)

I went over to Brighton beach this morning for a while by myself, knowing that the temperature was going to get high today..for once there was no wind there , and all was good until going down to the water to swim when I saw all the Blue Bottles or Man-O-War jelly fish that were lying all over the sand...terrible things. I was needing my swim so went into the water anyway and managed not to get stung..lots of families with young kids were arriving and once they noticed the stingers some just turned around and left.
I went home after an hour, and spent the rest of the day cooling off in Ella's pool ...it is proving to be such a great little thing..is just deep enough for me to sit in and get wet up to my neck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.