Finally........

OMG. FINALLY.

Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year to my blip buddies. Hope everyone had a great time.
Sorry I'm late but until now, I have been unable to get onto blip at all because of the new changes. My laptop is rarely on so have been waiting on the new IOS version.

I've not had a good look around yet so have no opinions as to how I like or dislike it :)
Although I've read a lot of negative comments on blip's facebook page.
What do you all think so far?

Anyhow, I'm most excited to tell you guys that my fella, 2 years after my Canon powershot, got me a new camera for Xmas. A little higher than an entry level SLR and I'm currently finding my way with it. A bit scary but I'm determined to stay out of 'auto' settings. But my main aim, eventually, is to get myself a good macro lens.

I'm hoping to get myself back into blipping more regular....... famous last words huh :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.