Dee47

By Dee49

Bath time can be dangerous .....

Y'know when you feel all organised coz you started buying xmas stuff early?
And you're determined that this year you will not be running around the shops the week before Xmas.......

Well, that's not me......

I was going to head into Livingston on Thursday there but the snow kinda put paid to that although I did manage to make it to my work that night. So next week I'll be hitting the shops for the last of the stuff. But I'm taking comfort in the fact that I've got most of the girls stuff already wrapped and hidden.

Anyhow, last night Neve had her hair cut into a short bob again. She'll be hitting the bath again today as she has just been overly very enthusiastic with filling my coal bucket........

This is her pet croc who guards the bath.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.