Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Best of the bunch!

I nipped out early this morning as it was another beautiful, frosty morning. I took loads of photos but once again was extremely disappointed with the focus on most of the shots. I think it might be time to start using a tripod as I seem to be struggling to keep the camera still when I'm pointing it upwards.

A strange day today - the tyre burst on the Zafira while Chris and M were doing the paper round and that took Chris and Dan most of the morning to sort out. We had a beef dinner without dad as he went to see my brother and nephews. After dinner we played around with the settings on the computer and then I took down the decorations so that we can get back to normal as it's back to work and school officially tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.