my life, my pictures

By jennifleur

One Hundred and Thirty Eight

Day 138

17th May 2012

Last working day of the week and first outing of my new fold up bike! I'm now parking in one part of Bristol and riding to the central Bristol office. I'm hoping that it will be a time saver! Anyway, a bit rusty at the moment but will get better as the days go on I expect!

Took Chap and Little lady to our farm shop cafe, I'd promised Chap a milkshake if he was good and didn't cry when we dropped him off. It worked he was very brave and is looking forward to our day tomorrow! Little lady had a little nap this afternoon and had fun shuffling around, she looked sweet looking up adoringly at her brother here :)

Had my lady's craft evening at the pub, the idea is to meet with our projects and chat/drink/craft together. Looks like its going to be fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.